The Comms National Awards are independently judged by a panel of experts to recognise vendors and resellers. With past hosts including Patrick Kielty, Rufus Hound, Hugh Dennis, Stephen K Amos, Michael McIntyre, Marcus Brigstocke, Vernon Kay, Gabby Logan, Stephen Mangan and James Nesbitt – we’re expecting the entertainment will be top drawer this year too.

This year, MPS has been shortlisted for two awards: Best SME Vertical Market Solution and Best Enterprise UC Solution.

Commenting on the news, MD, Tim Docker said,

The winners will be announced on 10 October in a glittering awards event.

For more information about this or any news item please call 0330 333 6400